The 7X7 Link Award

I am grateful to kerry in proposing this award to me.

http://lightscapesphotography.wordpress.com/2012/01/13/some-administrative-matters/

I don’t know why my simple photos touched his heart.

But, I know why his photos affect the senses and feelings of me about this world.

( I will have so much to write about this in future. )

Because of this reason, this award carries a lot of meaning to me.

………………………………

As a recipient, I have to abide two obligations as the following stated:

(1) To list seven links from my own blog matching these categories

(1/A) Most Beautiful ….Tiny flowers nestle in a small pot = “小小盆盛小小花” https://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/tiny-flowers-nestle-in-a-small-pot-%E5%B0%8F%E5%B0%8F%E7%9B%86%E7%9B%9B%E5%B0%8F%E5%B0%8F%E8%8A%B

(1/B) Most Helpful …. The “Like” Tag https://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2011/12/16/the-like-tag/

(1/C) Most Popular

(1/D) Most Controversial…. They paint the sky https://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/they-paint-the-sky/

(1/E) Most Surprisingly Successful

(1/F) Most Underrated… To the unknown infinite https://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/to-the-unknown-infinite/

(1/G) Most Prideworthy.

(  I will list it one by one later.)

(2) I am required to nominate 7 other bloggers to receive the award.

(There have many bloggers in my list, but I need time to work it out, I will list it as soon as possible.)

……………………………….

Once again, my sincere thanks here go to kerry

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in The 7X7 Link Award and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The 7X7 Link Award

  1. urbanbuda says:

    Congratulations it is well deserved.

  2. kerryl29 says:

    Very, very well-deserved indeed. Congratulations again…and thanks very much for the extremely gracious acknowledgment.

  3. seekraz says:

    Congratulations, Tom…I believe an award presented by Kerry, with his degree of skill and artistry, is a true honor…. Well done.

  4. Robin says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  5. 可见人缘之广
    🙂

  6. Take your time – sometimes other posts demand to be written – Congrats and well deserved

    • NgTom says:

      Thank you.
      I feel unhappy sometimes,
      because I don’t have more time to write (I’m a slow writer),
      not to say reading my favorite blogs…

  7. The 7X7 Link Award That's how I see the world I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about The 7X7 Link Award That's how I see the world Best Regards Agata Agata

  8. Pingback: A 7×7 Link Award for me…Thanks Meg! « Marcia Clarke–La Chica Writes

Leave a comment