Give the blue sky back to us

the building

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Give the blue sky back to us

  1. What a terrific composition!

  2. What contrasts!
    I like to think the next row of white cubes, got brave and took the great leap of faith into the sky.

    • NgTom says:

      One’s attitude to life has to be positive. I always remind myself.

      Many thanks for the comments. I appreciate with my heart.

      And regret for the late reply.

      • Always cheered to hear from you. Sometimes difficult to see Life is more than what we see. Even when it’s grim, there’s encouragement out there – reflection in a puddle or patch of sky. May beauty find and soothe you

  3. What a remarkable photo! I had to look more than once to understand what I was seeing – wonderful!

Leave a comment