The leaves in the cold night

yellowleaves3

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The leaves in the cold night

  1. crea2010 says:

    Pretty. Nice to see you back again.

  2. Oh, like golden butterflies illuminating the night. Remarkable image.

    • NgTom says:

      I thought to myself when I was going to post this picture, would you imagine it is kind of butterflies; and, it is exactly a mental picture that I’d formed when I took the photo.
      Thank you very much.

  3. .. 亮叶,寥寥矣 .. 🙂

  4. wow

    amazingly beautiful : ))

    gday ahead

Leave a comment