The last green of summer

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to The last green of summer

  1. Gunta says:

    Enjoy them while we can.

  2. So very lush, NgTom…and yet, Autumn will bring its own paler greens, softening to golds, and umbers, thus continuing the cycle of Life.

  3. 香港的天气这么好~!
    .. 蓝天
    .. 白云
    .. 葱花
    .. 韭菜

    😀

  4. Tender bamboo bared against the sky. The lushness of fronds. Small treasures to remember during the winter. Lovely

  5. 第一图我以为自己又回到了那千山万水之外的千年古寺–国清讲寺。

    • NgTom says:

      大駕光臨, 為這裡添加萬分色彩.
      衷心銘謝.
      国清讲寺沒去過, 經您一再提及, 不禁泛起無限嚮往.
      Have a nice weekend…

      • 那就在繁忙里找时间去吧,我保证在那方空,那个世界有你所喜所爱的东西存在,绝不要你失望分毫。
        隋朝建立的古老的以传播佛学的圣地,也是天台宗的祖庭,日本和韩国及东南亚地区都受到这佛教的广泛影响,在日本和韩国都有分庭,在这两个国家的历史中有着渊源的背景!很值得一去。

      • NgTom says:

        遵命…

Leave a comment