I have always wondered…

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I have always wondered…

  1. seekraz says:

    Very nice, Tom…you have left us wondering what you wonder about…but then just wondering is good, too. 🙂

  2. And I wonder right along with you, NgTom! Beauteous shots of glorious clouds, accented by crisp palm fronds…we were given such amazing things to view!

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Beautiful photos of nature.

  4. 看到蓝天白云,本能的去找寻眼睛,第二张太有感觉了:
    ~
    中间的顶部发现了一双大大的眼睛,上面有白眉,左上有尖尖的耳朵,下巴在中间的底部,如果你拍了一组可能发现更像的 ..
    ~
    一方面:行云流水,祂走祂的,你看你的
    一方面:与你有缘的你看到了,与你无缘的你错过了
    ~
    我逍遥的度过了昨天一天,今天为家服务,到你这里闲扯一番,明天又要开工 .. 😀

  5. 缝隙下静听天,默看云,发现云天无字,心上掩。这周末我又空长一岁,看着你的摄影,心空如天,可是天不空,我空。问好!

  6. sued51 says:

    I love the contrast of the light blue sky with the dark palm fronds…beautiful photos

  7. I like the last one especially, peering through the criss cross leaves reminds me I’m stuck to the ground but my eyes and heart can still soar!

  8. Alyssa says:

    Absolutely beautiful. I love the sky, it holds so many dreams!

  9. gonerustic says:

    Love the tracery of leaves (fronds?) against the sky … =D

Leave a Reply

