Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

The complicated worldA corner of an oil painting…The complicated world

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

  1. Al says:

    I like what you have done with this Tom.

  2. cyberbonn says:

    love this

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Say It With A Camera

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : The Hue of you. | jansideas

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : The Hue of Blue- Churches and Model Living Rooms | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You |A Splash of Kiping | lifebydmagdalene

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue Of You | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : The Hue of Blue and Yellow | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: BLUE SKY, BLUE SEA – BLUE HUE IS ME | SERENDIPITY

  10. Tom, 你实在来厉害了, 🙂

  11. Nothing is more beautiful to feel than oil paint. Beautiful joyful painting. (and the brushes do become works of art, too)

  12. I love all the color!

  13. Woolly Muses says:

    Love the colours in this.

  14. Tina Schell says:

    Really beautiful Tom, and I love your paint brushes too 🙂

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Life + Snapshots

  16. Celena Green says:

    Very lovely. I would love to get into painting. I’ve been very intimidated by it for some reason. I had an acquaintance in college that made me sit and just draw whatever I came up with, random lines & shapes — anything. It was rather liberating, I will have to try that again.

  17. 可以肆意想想,看谁的想象力发达。。我喜欢。谢谢港男分享这美妙。
    问好。

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Habit : Sculptures at Meadowlark Gardens | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  19. Pingback: Tripping the Light Fantastic at Meadowlark Gardens Part I | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  20. Pingback: Tripping the Light Fantastic at Meadowlark Gardens Part II | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  21. Still Times says:

    Great colors! I love color, my old kitchen was painted in a soft buttery yellow and orange. A very Mexican motif. 🙂

Leave a comment