Who painted the sky?

Who painted the skyWho painted the sky (2)Who painted the sky (3)Who painted the sky (4)Who painted the sky (5)

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Who painted the sky?

  1. Andrea says:

    WONDERFUL love TOM……SINCERELY ANDREA:))

  2. How nice for the sun to leave a calling card – or is it an invitation to the next spectacular showing? She’s a flirt and a tease sometimes

    • NgTom says:

      How nice of you to leave such a wonderful comment…
      I appreciate it so much…
      It is lunar New year in Hongkong,
      as an old custom, we would greet each other by saying: Kung Hei Fat Choy.
      I would like to say it to you too…
      All the best…

  3. 是年兽,在空中划过的痕迹
    新年好兆头 ~
    老汤,我这儿就先恭喜你了 🙂

  4. 吉祥如意!平安健康!不多也不少。。。

  5. QQ says:

    是who画的!!!

Leave a comment