Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

WEekly photo Challenge  Foreshadow

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  2. 会下雨吗? 🙂

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | Say It With A Camera

  4. 风雨住无常 。。。

  5. 借风云之幻妙,做好梦,晚安,先生!

  6. ladyfi says:

    Wow – love this shot!

  7. That sky looks like an oil canvas – incredible shot!

  8. Still Times says:

    The clouds look amaZing, a painting.

Leave a comment