Thank You…

treeThank youThank youDedicate this post to all blogs I follow, if I don’t read you blog recently, it is only because I don’t have enough spare time, for that I feel so sorry…

This is how I see the world (3)

Dedicate the  last picture to Philosopher Mouse of Hedge

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thank You…

  1. Clanmother says:

    Thank you for creating a wonderful blog.

  2. krikitarts says:

    We all have to juggle to find blogging time amid other responsibilities and commitments. Just keep sharing yours and enjoying others’ when you can!

  3. TIme crunch grabs everyone once in a while. We do what we can. No guilt blogging!
    Appreciate even a single picture posted here when you can.
    (The contrast in the 3rd “blue” photo is so intriguing. All the thin horizontal lines – both organic and constructed. The green feathery branch seems to laugh and dance in front of the shiny sleek slick glass that is all strong and business like. Well done.)

  4. .. 有种依依惜别的味道,不知对象是谁,是地/是人
    .. 太喜欢抬头上的那幅画了,第一张是出处吗
    TOM 一切都要好🙂

  5. crea2010 says:

    Thank you Tom. Kind of you to acknowledge your fellow bloggers. I enjoy your observations.

Leave a Reply

