This is how I see the world

That is how I see the world This is how I see the worldThis is how I see the world (2)This is how I see the world (3)

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This is how I see the world

  1. crea2010 says:

    Lovely observations Tom!

  2. 这组照相在我的情绪里反映的竟然是“怎么没了精神”,T。

    或许是我很没精神的缘故,颓废生锈。

    你可好

  3. NgTom says:

    颓废生锈…

  4. The second one offers so many stories. (Of course your header forest is so elegant)
    While scrolling as I “read”, I noticed if you “cropped” the last pix to a bit less than half, the feathery green branch against the cold grey angled architecture is so dramatic – especially with the greys getting darker as they go downward. Photography offers so many versions. You have a good eye
    Hope you are well.

  5. NgTom says:

    Appreciated your comment, as always…
    Will post the last picture again for your reference…

Leave a Reply

