A sense of impending doom

A sense of impending doom

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A sense of impending doom

  1. Lisa says:

    Wow that is a huge leaf!! Hugz Lisa and Bear

  2. great photo — ❤ it!

  3. lengxuetian says:

    你这里的雪花怎么随便飘啊,我那里的雪花就会一个方向落,难道这里也有风向吗?
    怪怪的。:)周末好T。我好像是习惯这样称呼你了。

  4. lengxuetian says:

    我的头像怎么不显示呀?啊。。

  5. lengxuetian says:

    点点雪花东南飞。。
    然后呢?

    对了,以前写过一幅你的四季树枝,只要人看见就想要,很发愁。

Leave a Reply

