The lot of a tree

The lot of a tree (2)The lot of a treeThe lot of a tree (3)The lot of a tree (4)The lot of a tree (5)

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The lot of a tree

  1. krikitarts says:

    I really like your final frame, Tom. What kind of tree is this?

  2. Beautiful! Love the colors, too. I’d rather be a tree than the flats in the background!

  3. This is wonderful, there is beauty and nature in the city. Thank you for sharing🙂

  4. Bonnie says:

    Exquisite!!!

  5. ladyfi says:

    Gorgeous shots!

  6. Lisa says:

    Beautiful pictures! Hugz Lisa and Bear

  7. 花开花落,时节更迭的真快,落花似乎比花开更绚丽。这是我的感觉和认识。
    人似乎这花树,看开花容易,赏落花难。

    人来人去恰似你这一组图像。

    问好T,我回家来了。

Leave a Reply

