Apolitical Tree…The lot of a tree

A Apolitical TreeApolitical TreeApolitical TreeApolitical TreeApolitical Tree“Your genius will not be allocated to you, but you choose your genius; and let him who draws the first lot have the first choice, and the life which he chooses shall be his destiny.”…The Republic by Plato 

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Apolitical Tree…The lot of a tree

  1. The first is like gathering strength and will for the struggle. Ending in determination confronting conflict, but standing strong against difficulties
    Your trees, skies, and architecture always seem to whisper stories

    • NgTom says:

      The past few months when I had a chance to stroll over there, I always would not allow myself not to see this tree and I could not help but stopped there to ponder…

  2. 这树,
    咋这安静啊 ………….🙂

Leave a Reply

