Rhythm in the sky

Rhythm in the sky Rhythm in the shy Rhythm in the shy Rhythm in the shy Rhythm in the shy Rhythm in the sky Rhythm in the sky Be the heart resonated with the rhythm

and

be always not fearful of the uncertain future.

…..

I dedicate this post to Another thousand words.

I hope good news will come upon her.

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Rhythm in the sky

  1. Andrea says:

    Huhuhu LOVE TOM….
    wie gehts dir???LANGE nichts gehört von dir….
    Wünsche dir ALLes GUTE..
    HERZlichst ANDREA;))

  2. bh59 says:

    Tom,
    This is a wonderful post and healing words.
    I also wish your friend well.
    Brenda

    • NgTom says:

      Thanks a lot, Brenda.
      I wish somebody nearby could pay her a visit and see
      what happens to her.
      I just can’t stop myself not to worry…

  3. Beautiful words and sentiments. I particularly like the second and last photos. Best wishes.

  4. Sweet as a Picture says:

    I love your images, title and quote. Wonderful!

  5. ladyfi says:

    What lovely sky shots.

Leave a Reply

