A good time amid a bad time

A good timeI thank The Bonny Blog for giving me the Award:

bbwordpressfamaward

…………………………………

I thank Still Times for giving me the Award:

field-of-flowers-award

I don’t have time to follow all the rules of the concerned Award, for that I feel I’m so sorry. But, I know they would understand.

 

A good time

 

And I hope you like the cat: Smalty.

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in I am part of the Wordpress Family Award and Field of Flowers Award and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to A good time amid a bad time

  1. bh59 says:

    Well, I think the awards are well deserved, Tom.
    Is this nice cat belonging to you?
    He is cute.
    Brenda

    • NgTom says:

      He is my close friend’s beloved cat.
      He is cute but rather naughty, my friend loves him so much
      and shares the same bed with him.
      Thank you for the nice words…

  2. Al says:

    Well done Tom. Hope is all okay. It’s been a while since you posted. Was thinking of that a couple of days ago.

    Great shots of a cute cat 🙂

  3. Lovely pictures of Smalty – they made me smile! Hope all is well. The awards are very well deserved.

  4. Congratulations! Happy to see the awards on your blog. 🙂

  5. Congratulations! Smalty is lovely.

  6. YEA! Welcome back. (Awards so well deserved! Congrats)
    Smalty certainly brings a smile. They are the little fur people. (I think one of my daughter’s stuffed animals has the same jacket with hood in red. )

    • NgTom says:

      Sometimes, I feel a bit worry to be named for an Award,
      because some of the bloggers who nominated me
      would disappear after that.
      It certainly frustrated me.
      That must be a lovely stuffed animals.

  7. 原来TOM 这么可爱 🙂

  8. Jackie says:

    It’s good to see your post and I’m glad to read the bad time is over. Take care.

  9. 这猫猫是你养滴?先问这句,等回答。:)

  10. Lisa says:

    Congrats on your awards! Your cat is so adorable!! Hugz Lisa and Bear

  11. Congrats on your awards!

  12. violetski says:

    Awwww, sooooooo cute cat! ❤️❤️❤️
    Love his paws! Looks like he is wearing white socks!😃

Leave a Reply

