“The night is still young”…

The night is still young 1The night is still young 2The night is still young 3The night is still young 4The night is still young 5The night is still young 6The night is still young 7The night is still young 8

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to “The night is still young”…

  1. 看着有些莫名的伤。

    灯与轻云相携
    光和海波同行

    这一眼的夕阳静蕴含了种种情绪,,,

  2. cyberbonn says:

    wonderful photos

  3. I agree with Cyberbonn. Your photographs are always powerful.

  4. Lovely shots – in particular the ones with the lights in!

  5. seekraz says:

    You found a beautiful sky…or it found you….. Very nice.

  6. Alastair says:

    Stunning photos.

Leave a Reply

