Upon The Azure Sky

The Blue SkyThe Blue Sky The Blue Sky

 

I look at the azure sky before night falls,

tonight I can sleep in peace.

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Upon The Azure Sky

  1. 羡慕死了,竟然有蓝天!

  2. ladyfi says:

    What gorgeous swirls in the sky! Lovely shots.

  3. Yes, a very peaceful sky, Ng Tom…such a variety of clouds and colors, and you’ve captured their softness extremely well! Just looking at these images is quite soothing–well done!

    • NgTom says:

      I am happy that the pictures give you such a good feeling.
      And I have to thank you for your pictures always giving me good feeling.
      My best regards to you, Madam.

      • Thank you so, dear friend! By the way, I have been working on that painting I mentioned long ago, with the Chinese characters of my son’s name from his business card (when he worked in Beijing). It is coming along nicely, but slowly, and I will feature small areas soon.

      • NgTom says:

        Just can’t wait to see that painting…
        So sorry for the late reply, Madam…

      • Now that my computer is once again operational, dear friend, I will be processing the photos and get them posted as soon as I can. The painting is almost finished (finally!)…it has taken so very long to get it right!

      • NgTom says:

        Hooray…
        I will be among the first to see that.
        Have a nice day, Madam.

  4. Beautiful sky view!

  5. karmami says:

    Nice photographs

  6. Beautiful skies… Always changing, never the same.. each moment a treasure to be captured.. And you did it beautifully…
    Thank you for your visit..
    Sue 🙂

  7. andrea says:

    Good morning
    Your pictures are very beautiful.
    I like also your cloud images quite well.
    With me you will pfündig with the sky was me as a gift.
    you have subscribed so I can see what you nice have posted.
    would be pleased on a return visit…
    You can find my categories at the bottom on my WP page in the middle.
    Wish you have a nice Sunday.
    What is the name of your dear name?
    I hot Andrea ud come from Oberhausen.
    Your pictures are an eye-catcher that concentrate on the essentials in life.
    Andrea sends warm greetings to friends

    • NgTom says:

      Thank you so much for the nice words.
      And I am glad you like my pictures.
      I appreciate with my heart.
      I am Tom, living in Hongkong.
      Have a nice day…

      • andrea says:

        Good evening Tom,
        Thank you very much for your nice visit with me.
        If you want to see older articles and want to put a likes, srollste please all my WP page down then on categories in the Middle click and so can you make through the various mail BB´s click.If you have subscribed to me this is easier in the reader, there siehste everything immediately.It’s now fine weather in Hong Kong?
        Have a nice evening.
        Until a time again.
        I have also subscribed you.
        Andrea sends warm greetings to friends

      • NgTom says:

        Good evening, Andrea…
        I just start to read your blog.
        I know I will love it.
        Hongkong is so hot during summer, instead of that,
        the weather is fine.
        My best greetings to you.
        Cheers…

      • andrea says:

        Can you also German Tom?
        If not, that makes nothing I go just for the images.
        Much I have translate me through the translator.Not bad?
        Nice that you like my blog.
        Your blog is very informative and interesting and many beautiful eye-catcher.
        Way to go.Wish you a wonderful evening, it’s not as hot as in Hongkong.Herzlichste greetings Andrea

      • andrea says:

        Do you love Himmelbilder.ich fotografiefre like heaven pictures is the several colours of a cloud for me by fazinierend.

  8. Nice pictures, awesome mix of colours. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

