Hofman’s Floating Duck…in HK

Hofman's Floating Duck Star FerryHongkong

 

For more information

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/10032912/Florentijn-Hofmans-Floating-Duck-Sculpture-Arrives-In-Hong-Kong.html?frame=2552479

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hofman’s Floating Duck…in HK

  1. 早就想看看 这个怪物了 😀

  2. cyberbonn says:

    LOVE that duck!

  3. As I laugh with great amusement, I remember seeing an article about this ‘duck’ the other day, and thought to you, dear friend, wondering if you were in HK at this time, knowing you would capture it if at all possible–and of course, you did!!!

    HK’s harbor is quite beautiful, especially as the lights come up in the early evening (as you have so superbly shown)…and the architecture is fabulous! Thank you for these images, Ng Tom, and as usual, my hearty regards to your wonderful Mother, who made YOU possible!

  4. ladyfi says:

    That is a huge duck!

  5. Alastair says:

    DUCK!!!! 😉

  6. karmami says:

    Beautiful pics

  7. Carl says:

    I wish I had seen the duck in HK. I couldn’t help but smile and laugh whenever I saw pics of it! It’s a great fun idea 🙂

  8. andrea says:

    The large yellow duck is class.
    A real eye catcher

Leave a Reply

