On Mother’s Day

On Mother's dayOn Mother's dayI think that this is happiness:
Under the rosy clouds,
mother and I enjoy a simple dinner.

我想這就是幸福: 在這片晚霞下,  靜靜地與媽媽吃一份簡單的晚餐.

Mother’s day of Last year :

https://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2012/05/15/the-cloud-passed-through-the-window-pane-on-mothers-day/

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to On Mother’s Day

  1. That’s beautiful, NgTom. Thank you for making me smile.

  2. 平常最美 最真

    你真幸福T先生。

    :)

  3. 人生最的大满足与幸福莫过于此….

    那长长又绿的是什么蔬菜?想知道.

  4. Beautiful clouds (and food!), and sentiments! Simplicity is everything!

  5. cyberbonn says:

    lovely

  6. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  7. Oh, both are so exquisite images, NgTom! What a marvelous memory of that special day!

  8. Still Times says:

    Beautiful and uncomplicated. If only so many more of us could learn to enjoy the simplicity and beauty of life.

  9. qiquan says:

    从欧洲回来陪母亲,周末的早晨我都叫她一起喝咖啡,这是和爸爸一起的习惯。很庆幸回来了,虽然不到一年妈妈也走了。和妈妈最后一起的日子,常在我心。祝福您和你的母亲。
    祈泉

  10. 最近感觉到自己真实的长大,也感觉到上代人逐渐在松开拉着我们的心和手。。在我的忘年交的爷爷身上感觉到的一丝生命更迭的忧伤。。

    你说的瓜我也养好几株呢,就在花盆里养的。。

    到时候分享给你看看。要眼睛吃瓜吧。。

Leave a Reply

