I am grateful

I am grateful to Disegni & Ritratti

http://gabriarte55.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/un-saluto-a-hong-kong/

and all my blogging friends…

I am grateful 1I am grateful

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to I am grateful

  1. seekraz says:

    Beautiful, Tom…..

  2. Clanmother says:

    A wonderful way to live abundantly! An inspiring post – thank you!!!

  3. Gorgeous, NgTom…and deservedly so!

  4. krikitarts says:

    Lovely flowers, Tom. Ours are finally starting to appear, at long last.

  5. violetski says:

    This is really beautiful , Tom ! ❤

    • NgTom says:

      Thanks so much, Violet…
      I just enjoy reading your blog.
      It is so productive, I have to spend more spare time
      to read… 🙂

  6. 小汤,人缘真好,个个喜爱 😀

  7. gabriarte says:

    thenk you Tom un carissimo saluto i tuoi fiori sono bellissimi ciao

Leave a Reply

