Is the door closed?

Is the door closed?

I wish all the best to the following bloggers…

 

weisserwatercolors

Rasta Teacher

Robert Santafede Photography

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Is the door closed?

  1. Very nice. I, too, wonder (and worry sometimes) what happens when we don’t hear from our fellow blogging friends for a while.

  2. 事事难料,不过这世界就是如此
    有进的就有出的
    有热的就有冷的
    要是哪天我退去
    记得也写上几句
    😀

  3. Having to wait for the “Like” to load, but I LIKE this one, NgTom…just am bit puzzled. Are these bloggers ‘closing shop’, perhaps?

    • NgTom says:

      I have no way to find out the exact reason, Madam…
      I just can’t stop myself not to worry.
      Or, a bit of wonder…what is happening?

      • I went to each site, my friend, and found that there have been no new posts in quite a long time on all. Perhaps they’ve given up? Perhaps there are health problems? I have occasionally received a comment within the last few months from Robert Santafede…so, yes, I do wonder, as I cannot imagine being without sharing my images with the world!

        I sincerely hope your weekend has been somewhat relaxing, and you are ready to face the new week with enthusiasm!

      • NgTom says:

        Thank you for the kind concern…
        I have a happy time reading your posts…
        Have a nice day, kind Madam…

  4. gabriarte says:

    la mia porta è aperta al mondo ciao dall’Italia

Leave a Reply

