“See Her Beautiful” …

See her beautifulSee her beautiful

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to “See Her Beautiful” …

  1. Lisa says:

    I love the contrast in color! Awesome pic Mr. Tom!!

  2. NgTom says:

    So glad you love it. Thanks a lot, Madam…

  3. A strikingly gorgeous combination of secondary and tertiary colors, dear Tom, heightened by your ‘eye’ for simple beauty! Kudos!!!

  4. NgTom says:

    Thank for the nice comments, I treasure it deep in my heart, kind Madam…
    My humble blessing for the weekend…

  5. That’s an excellent contrast between straight and curved, magenta and green.

  6. So sparce – so beautiful. The green curves of nature bending. The rigid uniformity of man’s constructions.
    Elegance in simplicity

Leave a Reply

