The Evening Blues

The evenng blues The evening blues

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The Evening Blues

  1. Such an usual cloud formation, Ng Tom, exquisite in color and capture! I don’t rember ever seeing anything quite like it, after decades of watching the skies at all times of day and night! Beautifully composed, dear friend!

  2. Absolutely beautiful – very floaty and dreamy!

  3. sued51 says:

    Wow…such beautiful clouds…great capture!

  4. Still Times says:

    I enjoyed this post tremendously. When I look at the clouds (and I’ve taught my children this) there are no boundaries. They are endless just like our dreams and aspirations. Our life possibilities (in their case education) are endless. We just have to dream as big and wide as the clouds. Put forth effort and all will be as it should.

    Emmerson – Once wrote: Adopt the peace of nature; her secret is patience.

    Thanks for sharing your post.

    • NgTom says:

      Your words are wise saw.
      And the children are blessed with such a wise mother.
      Thank you so much.
      Have a nice weekend…

  5. elmediat says:

    Beautiful shots. 🙂

  6. I like the first photo in particular. Very nice!

  7. Wow! Nice shots of the evening sky! That is a most unusual cloud formation (at least for me!)
    Thank you for sharing this with us!
    Greetings
    Charlie
    PS: Also, a huge thank you for your like of my latest post 🙂

  8. gilmarcil says:

    Sure, nice images…

Leave a Reply

