The Wall of Separation

The Wall of Separation

 

This post was literally inspired by lengxuetian.

http://lengxuetian.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/%E5%88%86%E5%88%AB/

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Wall of Separation

  1. 这个时代,通通的零距离,只要你愿意 😀

  2. This is an example of the ‘subdued simplicity’ I’ve been writing to you about, Ng Tom…such images offer me much peace, in mind and spirit. For that, I thank you, Sir, very much!

  3. lengxuetian says:

    🙂

    世间的墙只有一“心墙”。。但是,这束飘逸之美是无墙能阻的。
    还是想说“先生好”!

  4. ladyfi says:

    So muted and lovely.

  5. Your words and photos comfort my soul and your expressions are exquisite.

Leave a Reply

