Reality Blog Award, and in reality…

reality-blog-award  Thank you,  Alastair in nominating me for this Award.

http://kattermonran.com/2013/01/08/awards-part-one/

And in reality

And in reality, I don’t have enough spare time to read the blogs I love. I feel sorry about it…

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in Reality Blog Award and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Reality Blog Award, and in reality…

  1. Clanmother says:

    Congratulations! I am celebrating your amazing blog!

  2. This image is absolutely stunning, Ng Tom! So simple in design, so profound in its statement of the reality of Life. Thank you for sharing it, because it is surely among your best!

  3. 很脆弱,很无助

  4. rayfausel says:

    cool shot my friend

    • NgTom says:

      I always want to say “cool Shot” whenever I look at your photos.
      Thank you so much.
      My friend, have a nice weekend…

  5. Congrats, and I love this photo. And I definitely agree there is never enough time to read all the blogs that I want to keep up with, but sooner or later I always catch up on your wonderful blog, and I thank you so much for continuing to show your appreciation of mine too.

    • NgTom says:

      Thank you so much.
      So glad you love it.
      I do have a good time whenever I read you blog.
      And always wonder when could I take a visit there…

      • If you do come to visit this area, be sure to plan a visit to Snoqualmie Falls. People come from all over the world to see it, and it’s especially beautiful in the Spring when the mountain snows melt and it’s running with high water. Thanks so much for your appreciation.

      • NgTom says:

        Thank you so much for taking your time in giving me the information.
        I would also like to thank you for taking your time to read my blog.
        Wishing you a very good weekend…

  6. 看了她几次,最后想说她很是静气,一种内在的静气,也很令人耐看耐想.
    问好先生!

  7. Pingback: Reality Blog Award, thanks supernova! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

