Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I heartily thank Maria of  Sill Times  and Motioners of

Motion Photography  nominatevery-inspiring-blogger-awardd me for this Award.

I love these two blogs and I think my dear readers should spend some times to read it.

http://still-times.com/

http://motionphotographyonline.wordpress.com/

Concerning about the seven things about me, please read my other Blog Award.

But, I would like to add one more here:

I spend more of my spare time to read blogs that I love, so I don’t have time to post.

This is, of course, as I considered, in excuse of my laziness.

I have to spend more times to finish the task of nomination.

I wish all my beloved readers a very prosperous year of 2013.

Ah Bo (the cat)  wishes all a very happy new year too.

Ah Bo wishes you a very happy New Year

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Happy New Year! Ah Bo is sooo handsome! 🙂

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Hope you have many happy days in 2013.

  3. Congratulations, Ng, and Happy New Year!

  4. A most Happy New Year to you, Ng Tom! Also, happy regards to your dear Mother, for a beautiful new year!

    Ah Bo looks to be a very content cat…meaning you are his/her very good friend!

  5. janina says:

    Happy New Year to you, tom, and Ah Bo (is very handsome…). 🙂

  6. Happy New year !

    Every day is New Year. ha ha …

  7. Clanmother says:

    Congratulations! I am celebrating that we connected over the blogger miles!

  8. Congratulations with the awards. And this cap photo is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

