Blog of the Year 2012 Award

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpegI must thank Alastair and  petrel41 to grace me with this Award.

On Jan 3, 2013, tuttacronaca nominated me for this Award.

On Jan 26, 2013, J. E. LATTIMER  nominated me for this Award.

I treasure it with my heart.

For all the rules, please read: http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/?pagename=our-awards%2Fblog-of-the-year-2012-award&like=1&_wpnonce=b09ef79d58&wpl_rand=8efd63164a

I would like to nominate the following blogs for this Award.

I have followed these blogs for a long time. Needless to say, I love these blogs. And I hope you would love them too.

Merry ChristmasMy warmest seasonal greeting to all…

***INPO***

Movin’ on

Ordered Chaos @2011

The Future Is Papier Mâché

sherijkennedyriverside

Dreams and Zeros

Alastair’s Blog

Northern Narratives

Elenacaravela’s Blog

Miss Apis Mellifera

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in blog of the year 2012 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Blog of the Year 2012 Award

  1. 谢谢 TOM, ..
    嗯~ 这个
    嗯~ 那个
    我这个人的方向感啊 ~ .. 十分得差 😀

  2. RobynG says:

    Congratulations. It is well deserved!

  3. Very well deserved! Keep posting!

  4. Alastair says:

    Thank you Tom. I don’t know if you saw it, I nominated you for the Blog of the Year at the end of November 🙂
    http://kattermonran.com/2012/11/28/blog-of-the-year-2012-award-pt-2/

  5. Thank you for nominating my blog! It’s a lovely surprise! Best wishes, Dreams and Zeros :-}

  6. Congratulations to you on this award and it’s well placed on your beautiful blog. I am humbled and grateful to be nominated by you. Thanks so much!

  7. Congratulations, my dear friend! As you know, I love your photographic work AND your works of words…you are a special gift to the world, NgTom, and deserve every award possible!

    My regards of this Happy season to you and your cherished Mother…and may 2013 bring you both happiness and good health!

  8. Congratulations, you really deserve the award. I love your responsive, wise, and beautiful work. And thank you so much for the nomination – I’m really glad you thought of my blog!

  9. Congratulations!

  10. Pingback: Blog of the Year Award part 3 | Alastair's Blog

  11. And..I humbly thank you for the nomination.

  12. janina says:

    Congrats on your Award; and it’s come just at the right time, Christmas, to finish off the year nicely! :O) May you have the merriest of Christmases as well, and let’s hope 2013 is much more stable all-round. Thanks for stopping by my blog and Liking my pix, ’tis much appreciated. See ya soon! :O)

  13. Clanmother says:

    Congratulations!!! I am celebrating! Thank you for creating a remarkable blog…

  14. Michael says:

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !!!

  15. a well deserved congradulations NgTom!

  16. Congratulations on winning 2012 blog of the year. Well deserved for bringing inspiring and thought-provoking posts all year long! 🙂 Best wishes for a Happy New Year.

  17. Maxima says:

    In this festive evening sleigh let you bring the best wishes of happiness :joy, love and happiness.May happiness and blessings to you and forever stop by and follow .
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

