The Nocturne

The Nocturne The NocturneThe dandelions blow about in the December wind,
hundred of smaller florets drift apart.

十二月晚風
吹散一片蒲公英
地上滿目心事

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to The Nocturne

  1. seekraz says:

    Very pretty…nature’s art painting the sky.

    • NgTom says:

      Glad you like it.
      I take this opportunity to wish you and your family a very happy Christmas…

      • seekraz says:

        I liked it very much, Tom…and thank you for the Christmas wishes…I hope you and your loved-ones have a very happy holiday, as well.

  2. 庭风 says:

    天空永远有让人惊喜的变幻。

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Beautiful color 🙂

  4. motioners says:

    I hope that you will accept this Very Inspiring Blogger Award – I truly enjoy visiting your blogsite for it’s inspiring images and stories. Please refer to: http://motionphotographyonline.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    • NgTom says:

      I appreciate your kindness to name me for this Award, thank you so much…
      My sincere gratitude.
      With my warmest seasonal greeting…

  5. 在扫把上坐着看远处的春天,风云一过,花散去,沉思依旧。
    先生好!

  6. Such wonderful words, Ng Tom, to accompany these stunningly beautiful images…so simple, yet extremely complex…I, too, look to the skies, often.

  7. December has its beautiful compensations. Lovely compositions.

  8. violetski says:

    Beautiful sky, beautiful colours! Nature art!

  9. So lovely, the pattern is uplifting. And thanks for returning to my blog with so gracious appreciation. Warm greetings of the season to you!

    • NgTom says:

      I always have a good time reading your blog, thanks for sharing it.
      My warmest greeting of the season to you too…

  10. Maxima says:

    Such wonderful words, Have nice day

  11. elmediat says:

    Beautiful composition. All the best for the coming year.🙂

  12. ladyfi says:

    Such pretty shots!

Leave a Reply

