This evening, on the east side of the globe

 

 

The evening moon in Hong Kong on June, 1, 2012. at 18:00 hrs. to 19:00 hrs.

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to This evening, on the east side of the globe

  1. QQ says:

    WoW~嘴巴张大大滴喜欢呢,好清雅

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Nice.

  3. seekraz says:

    Beautiful….

  4. 好一幅清静明月图!:)

  5. pixilated2 says:

    The moon is one of my favorite subjects, even though I can’t shoot it well. These are lovely Ng. Thanks for visiting me today.

  6. Lovely shot of the moon. You may be interested in seeing my attempt. http://ifjustforthis.com/2011/03/20/super-moon-2011/
    Cheers.

  7. 123smilepls says:

    Thanks for stopping by my site :)..I am very glad to know that you have seen all my posts..Thank you..

  8. TKSoni says:

    Wonderful Images.

  9. dyazafryan says:

    your blog and tour photos are so awsome,,thx to like my post.. nice too see you..hihih i’m dyaz from indonesia…

  10. Poetic views. That last one is fantastic

  11. 月球的可爱照片完美的路线和重点

  12. Sunshine says:

    Simply wonderful…

  13. How beautiful to see the skies from the other side of the world.

  14. queenrainsford says:

    beautiful photography! thanks for visiting my blog, talk to you later, ng

  15. ladyfi says:

    So beautiful!

  16. amoonfull says:

    The moon is my favorite thing. And I love when it is out when the sun is still out as well. Great shots!

Leave a Reply

