“Nature shows art…”

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to “Nature shows art…”

  1. Wonderful capture, NgTom!

  2. Your photos are incandescent – glad you found us, welcome to WWWW

  3. So very fascinating, NgTom…makes me wonder what other shapes these clouds took as the day moved on.

    I love the simplicity of your composition of this fine shot.

  4. xsrebel says:

    I too find clouds fascinating. Love today’s photo but especially love the
    dream like aspect of yesterdays post. They are just breath taking.

    Thank you for stopping by my phlog and leaving me a smile. JAZ

  5. Very, very beautiful! 🙂

  6. Beautiful clouds. I could watch them for hours, couldn’t you? Happy photographing and writing, Mr. Ng. MoonWynd

    • NgTom says:

      Thank you very much.
      And I’m sorry I don’t know how to address you,
      even after reading your blog for quite a time.
      But, it is still possible to wish you all the best…

  7. Eelke says:

    Beautiful colours! Very nice shot🙂 And thanks for liking my post!

  8. QQ says:

    刚蒸出锅的雪白馒头或者是棉花糖~嘻嘻,在我眼里都会联想到吃的~嘿嘿

  9. Beautiful! Thanks for stopping by my blog!🙂

  10. One of your best shots. The colors and contrast are sharp, clean and intense. You can almost hear the soft rustling of the trees as that cloud – bursting with energy and movement powers its’ way to the sky. It somehow seems joyful.
    Just one of your best.

  11. fiztrainer says:

    I’m so glad you came by my blog and liked the post. It helped me to find you here and I love your photography. So many beautiful interested photos. I look forward to following your posts. 😀

  12. babso2you says:

    Beautiful Hong Kong photos! Thank you for the like on my blog!

  13. Wonderful capture , NgTom . Thank ‘s for share this with us.

  14. NgTom. You capture the essence and simplicity of the world around us. Thank you.

  15. So many great photos in your posts! Neat! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

