Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Together | craftcrazygran

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Together | imexcited

  3. seekraz says:

    In rain and shine…so we shall be….

  4. These are so beautiful, NgTom…I’ve stared and stared for almost 10 minutes.

    Isn’t Nature wonderful…to give us gifts such as these?

  5. QQ says:

    第1张依偎的好~!

  6. 终于有空,可以过来好好淘淘宝了

  7. Pingback: Weekly (Unofficial) Photo Challenge : Reflections « Mystiic

  8. Paula says:

    🙂 two palm trees together … a lovely image.. There is something about your introductory note I did not quite understand what makes you incompetent? What kind of books do you like to read?

    • NgTom says:

      I just make a mockery of myself…
      I read almost every kind of books if time allows…
      At the present, I read Kant and Hobbes…
      Thanks for your visit, all the best…

Leave a Reply

