The Sunshine Award

I feel delighted, and of course honored, with the nomination favored by Richard Guest

http://thefutureispapiermache.wordpress.com/awards/the-magic-number-awards-post/

I follow his blog ever since I start to blog, I admire his unique works.

In appreciation of his affirmation of my mediocre works, speechlessness is but the only way to convey my gratitude.

…………………………………………

 

On July 21, 2012 Terri of Impybat nominated me with this Award again.

I thank her with my heart.

http://impybat.wordpress.com/2012/07/21/blog-awards/

 

………………………………………….

Sunshine Award rules:

Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog.

Answer 10 questions about yourself.

10-12 other fabulous bloggers must be nominated.

Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

…………………………………………….

My favorite color: Deep Blue

My favorite animal: Cat and dog. (I’ll post some of their photos later)

My favorite number: I really don’t know…let me think

My favorite drink: whiskey on rocks

my passion: Without music, probably I cannot live. I listen to any kind of music, from

classic to modern in western or eastern style…

Prefer getting or giving presents: I think I gave presents more than I had got.

My favorite pattern: pinstripe in blue.

Facebook or twitter: Facebook. I don’t have twitter, poor me…

My favorite day of the week: Sunday

My favorite flower: tuberose

And my 10 nominations for the Sunshine Award are:

Please allow me to have more time to answer…thank for all your patience

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in Sunshine Award and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Sunshine Award

  1. seekraz says:

    Congratulations, Tom…how nice for you and your NOT-mediocre blog. 🙂

  2. Meanderer says:

    Many congratulations on your Sunshine Award Tom.

  3. Very well deserved! I love your photos (and the philosophy!). I’m also glad we can now “like” and “comment” – I couldn’t do this before when you used blogger!

Leave a Reply

