One of the unusual feature of Hong Kong…..

One of the unusual feature of Hong Kong is the disorderly huge billboard:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One of the unusual feature of Hong Kong…..

  1. QQ says:

    咦~我好像有到过介里“烧平”的耶,可是又不确定,忘记了什莫样子,反正都是花花绿绿滴

  2. seekraz says:

    I like that you said it’s disorderly. I agree…overwhelming…too much.

  3. Oh, so chaotic!

    Even with all your beautiful shots, it remains difficult to sort things out…but, is that not the way of Man?

  4. Sofia says:

    Looks so busy…

  5. Mona says:

    I saw this in Shanghai as well.

  6. Looks like a fascinating place.

Leave a Reply

