Invasion or Expansion?

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Invasion or Expansion?

  1. rastaphoto says:

    I would say invasion

  2. mmmmm, I am a big fan of this direction you are going in.

  3. Sophia says:

    Hmmm I can’t make up my mind. Part of me is all for change and accommodating us (humans) but the other part wants to preserve nature. It’s a tuff choice. Maybe we can achieve some sort of balance… Maybe.

    • NgTom says:

      So, the problem remains in the hand of human
      for how equilibrium could manipulate.
      I thank for your comment, Sophia.
      Give you good night…

  4. 这树后面,会不会是唐宫? 😀

  5. kerryl29 says:

    Invasion or expansion…perhaps both?

Leave a Reply

