Is Life a Maze?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would appreciate for any answers…

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Is Life a Maze?

  1. QQ says:

    🙂
    有的时候我们是知道最短最快出去的路线的,只是还是选择了其他路去走. 或者原本就是殊途同归,只要这一路上,你走的都开心快乐(就算伤心哭泣也木有什莫),Life is a walking shadow.

    只要你在路上

  2. ~云~
    然后下意识的去找眼睛的地方
    🙂

  3. NgTom says:

    On certain occasions we have to face that…

  4. kerryl29 says:

    Great eye to spot this, as usual.

    My interpretation: endless.

  5. Right now, it is for me.

  6. sandy says:

    Yes!

  7. elmediat says:

    Consider this – amaze means to astonish, instil a sense of wonder, to bewilder or perplex. Life can be very amazing in all those variations of meaning. So quite rightly life is a maze. and we are on a quest to find our way to the centre and to find our way out.
    Beautiful image – An illuminating maze.

  8. Great illustration for a question worthy of serious consideration

    • NgTom says:

      It seemed few are interested to answer, or think, in a serious way…
      Or, may be I am wrong to think like that…

Leave a Reply

