” My soul is in the sky “

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to ” My soul is in the sky “

  1. QQ says:

    只能抬头远望
    😉

  2. beautiful–thank you for following my blog. I like yours very much–skies are my favourite

  3. Sophia says:

    Yes your soul, as is mine, is in the sky. 🙂
    Great pic.

  4. There’s beautiful art in the sky. As a child I’d lay on my back making patterns and creatures out of the clouds, why did I stop doing that?

  5. 我看见了~ 有对小翅膀

Leave a Reply

