” Ode on Melancholy “

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ” Ode on Melancholy “

  1. Sophia says:

    Awww ((((kitty))))
    The kitty has a leash! :p

    • NgTom says:

      It’s not my cat.
      We just met as an outgrowth of happenstance.
      I don’t know why the owner has to leash her…
      She looks sad…
      I won’t do it to my cat.

      • Sophia says:

        Oh that’s a bummer. How sad. 😦
        I’ve seen cats on leashes here when they take them for a walk (yes I know that is weird) but not all the time.

        Glad you don’t do them to your cat… I don’t either.

        Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

