我是天空裡的一片雲 … “I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 我是天空裡的一片雲 … “I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud”

  1. .. 没事吧~
    .. 忽然有一丝~ 伤感掠过
    .

  2. Awesome photo.

    Raven

  3. QQ says:

    云是否需要件衣裳
    给你披上

    平安夜快乐~祥和~

    • NgTom says:

      謝謝.
      給您這麼一說,
      這個聖誕就開始有意思了.
      All the best in this season greeting,
      my dear lady…
      ….
      我還以為是送了火雞給您…

  4. Anne Camille says:

    Beautiful photography on your site. This one really made me smile. Years ago I worked in a university English dept. One day, a high school student, who was doing a work/study project was asked to type up handouts (back in the days before word processors and when we still used mimeos!) of Wordsworth poem. She typed “I wandered LOVELY as a cloud”. Somehow that seems more right to me!

  5. NgTom says:

    Ay, Wordsworth would certainly enjoy to wander with her…
    And it is always lovely to reminisce..
    With my humble best wish for the coming New Year.

Leave a comment