The Art of Confrontation

The confrontationThe art of confrontation

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to The Art of Confrontation

  1. cyberbonn says:

    gorgeous, love it

  2. Elegance and clarity of vision. Wonderful

  3. I especially love the patterns in the first photo.

  4. Stunning work, NgTom. Wonderful.

  5. I very much like the first photo, Annie

  6. 苍绿之中雪花飘,丝毫不觉寒意在。

    这雪花是怎么来的?快说说,莫非你天天坐在那上面撒雪粒?:)

  7. Still Times says:

    Really enjoyed the elements of the first photo. Well done.

    • NgTom says:

      So many thanks for your kind words…
      Christmas is on the way coming,
      my season greetings to you and your family…
      all the best…

  8. digitalgranny says:

    beautiful

  9. ladyfi says:

    I love that first photo!

  10. lengxuetian says:

    你好厉害啊。。港男。。A 你都不要。。^ ^

  11. cyberbonn says:

    Hello, you’ve been nominated for an award, please see here: http://cyberbonn.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/2013-year-end-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

