“The best actors in the world…”

The best actors in the world

About NgTom

Three fundamental constituents support my life; they are literature, philosophy and photography. And I am rather glad that I don't really need them to sustain my living. But, it only implies my incompetent.
This entry was posted in This is how I see the world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to “The best actors in the world…”

  1. One of my favorites – just elegant. Playful, yet exquisite. Wonderful.

    • NgTom says:

      I thank you for your nice comment…
      So glad you like it.
      I wish I have more time to read your post.
      Have a nice weekend

  2. 她们在用自己的生命演出,而人却是寥寥无几……这也是人在生命世界里最悲哀的事情。

  3. 看看我养的瓜,看过你和你母亲同享用过的瓜菜后,我也养了几株,果实我当花看了,结了许多个瓜瓜,就那么长着很好看。。

  4. 这画十分得出色,是不是用淡墨勾勒出的,.. 太出色了!

  5. Beautiful – like a musical score written by plants.

  6. I agree…nothing beats nature.

  7. andrea says:

    For you:
    This is a paperback book.
    Very pleasant, the title said:
    Head up particularly comforting.
    Quote:
    Patience is the sister of hope and the mother of serenity.
    Or:
    Starlight is reflected only in a quiet pond.
    Sincerely Andrea and many hugs.

    http://andreasch45.WordPress.com/2013/02/26/eintaschentuch-IM-Buch/

  8. Nice to discover your blog. The activity, the behavior of plants is a great topic for observation and depiction. Almost all photo-poems on my blog are results of looking at plants closely and discovering the stories they are telling and showing like in a magic lantern.

  9. An ink drawing. I like it very much.

Leave a Reply

